Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Where to Watch

Poker Night in America debuts new episodes nation-wide on CBS Sports Network every Monday night at 10:00pm EST (7:00pm PST), to an audience of 96 million homes. A second hour of Poker Night airs Tuesday – Sunday during a 9:00pm – 11:00pm EST window.

Poker Night in America also re-airs syndicated episodes on regional sports networks across the United States, reaching an additional 28 million homes in 27 states. In an average week on its regional sports networks, Poker Night in America airs on every day of the week, over 25 combined times. See coverage map below for regional sports network reach.

Choose Your State

For More Information

USA Map Placeholder
USA Map

Channel Finder

Trying to find which channel a regional network is on based on your satellite or cable provider? Select a network below:

Want to win a chance to play poker on TV?

Submit your email address here to be notified as soon our exciting new Poker Night in America App becomes available where you’ll have a chance to win all kinds of real world prizes!

You have Successfully Subscribed!